Skip to main content
U.S. Edition
Sunday, September 26, 2021

Dear Evan Hansen (film)

2021 film by Stephen Chbosky

Dear Evan Hansen (film)
Dear Evan Hansen (film)

Dear Evan Hansen is a 2021 American coming-of-age musical teen drama film directed by Stephen Chbosky from a screenplay by Steven Levenson. It is based on the 2015 stage musical of the same name by Levenson, Benj Pasek, and Justin Paul. Ben Platt plays the title role, reprising the performance that he originated on stage. The film's ensemble cast also includes Amy Adams, Julianne Moore, Kaitlyn Dever, Amandla Stenberg, Nik Dodani, Danny Pino, and Colton Ryan.

0 shares 4 views

News coverage