Skip to main content
U.S. Edition
Sunday, August 1, 2021


Capital of Austria


Vienna is the national capital, largest city, and one of nine states of Austria. Vienna is Austria's most populous city, with about 2 million inhabitants, and its cultural, economic, and political centre. It is the 6th-largest city by population within city limits in the European Union.

0 shares 4 views

News coverage