United States  

Trusted News Discovery Since 2008
One News Page
One News Page United States > Press Releases News > Linde Announces Fourth Quarter 2019 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

Linde Announces Fourth Quarter 2019 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

Accesswire Wednesday, 15 January 2020
Linde Announces Fourth Quarter 2019 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule*GUILDFORD, UK / ACCESSWIRE / **January 15, 2020 /* Linde (NYSE:LIN)(FWB:LIN) will release its fourth quarter 2019 financial results on Thursday, February 13, 2020, at 06:00 EST/midday CET. The Company will host and webcast its conference call at 07:00 EST/13:00 CET, which will be available to the public and the media in listen-only mode.

*Live conference call* US Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 1 855 758 5442
Germany Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 181 5287
UK Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 028 8438
Access code: 1079316
*Live webcast (listen-only)* https://investors.linde.com/en/events-presentations
Short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho
*Web replay* Available on demand beginning at 13:00 EST/19:00 CET on Tuesday, February 13, 2020 at:
https://investors.linde.com/en/events-presentations
Short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho
*Telephone replay* Available on demand for two weeks, beginning at 13:00 EST/19:00 CET on Thursday, February 13, 2020, by dialing: 1 855 859 2056
Conference ID: 1079316

The earnings release and presentation materials can be accessed on Thursday, February 13, 2020 at https://investors.linde.com/en/events-presentations (short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho)

*About Linde *
Linde is a leading industrial gases and engineering company with 2018 pro forma sales of USD 28 billion (EUR 24 billion). The company employs approximately 80,000 people globally and serves customers in more than 100 countries worldwide. Linde delivers innovative and sustainable solutions to its customers and creates long-term value for all stakeholders. The company is making our world more productive by providing products, technologies and services that help customers improve their economic and environmental performance in a connected world.

For more information about the company, please visit www.linde.com

*Contacts:*  
*Investor Relations *
Juan Pelaez
Phone: +1 203 837 2213
Email: [email protected] *Media Relations*
Anna Davies
Phone: +44 1483 244705
Email: [email protected]

* SOURCE:* Linde plc
View source version on accesswire.com:
https://www.accesswire.com/573151/Linde-Announces-Fourth-Quarter-2019-Earnings-and-Conference-Call-Schedule
0
shares
ShareTweetSavePostSend
 

Recent related news from verified sources

Boston Beer stock dips after warning of lower profitability

Boston Beer’s stock was down more than 7% Thursday morning, after the craft brewing giant reported it would have lower profitability as it scales up production...
bizjournals

As acquisition nears, share prices fall for AK Steel and its buyer

AK Steel Holding Corp. (NYSE:AKS) posted a fourth-quarter loss on Thursday in its latest earnings report, missing analysts' earnings and sales estimates and...
bizjournals

You Might Like


Tweets about this

Environmentally friendly: One News Page is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2020 One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Press Room  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest
One News® is a registered trademark of One News Page Ltd.