United States  

Celebrating 10 Years of Trusted News Discovery
One News Page
> >

Brooks Koepka holds off Dustin Johnson to win 2019 PGA Championship

CBS News Sunday, 19 May 2019
Koepka is the first golfer since Tiger Woods in 2002 to win back-to-back PGA Championships
Credit: Sports Illustrated - Published < > Embed
News video: Brooks Koepka Avoids Collapse to Win Second Consecutive PGA Championship

Brooks Koepka Avoids Collapse to Win Second Consecutive PGA Championship 01:06

Brooks Koepka won his second consecutive PGA Championship despite almost losing a seven-stroke lead in Sunday's final round.

Recent related news from verified sources

McIlroy tops Koepka in player of the year voting

Rory McIlroy was voted Player of the Year by PGA Tour members, despite Brooks Koepka winning two majors and being named PGA of America POY on points

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: One News Page is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Press Room  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest
One News® is a registered trademark of One News Page Ltd.