Skip to main content
U.S. Edition
Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Midwestern United States

One of the four census regions of the United States of America

Midwestern United States
Midwestern United States

The midwestern United States, often referred to simply as the Midwest, is one of four census regions of the United States Census Bureau. It occupies the northern central part of the United States. It was officially named the North Central Region by the Census Bureau until 1984. It is between the northeastern United States and the western United States, with Canada to its north and the Southern United States to its south.

0 shares 2 views

News coverage

Hustler publisher Larry Flynt dies at 78

Reuters - Politics

Hustler magazine publisher Larry Flynt Jr., the self-described "smut peddler who cares", who used his pornography empire and flair..

You might like

Midwestern United States media coverage


More coverage